Prevention and Cessation Education in Medical Schools
Tobacco Education in Medical Schools Prevention and Cessation Education
 
Tobacco Modules/Materials
Tobacco Assessment
Medical Student Competencies
Related Articles
Helpful Links
Feedback
Participating Schools
Participating Schools Site PIs Email
Boston University Alan Geller, RN, MPH ageller@bu.edu
Case Western Reserve Kathy Cole-Kelly, MSW kck3@po.cwru.edu
Dartmouth College Joseph O’Donnell, MD Joseph.odonnell@dartmouth.edu
Harvard University Nancy Rigotti, MD nrigotti@partners.org
Loma Linda University Linda Ferry, MD, MPH lhferry@aol.com
University of California-Los Angeles Luann Wilkerson, EdD lwilkerson@mednet.ucla.edu
University of Iowa Kristi Ferguson, PhD kristi-ferguson@uiowa.edu
University of Kentucky David Rudy, MD dwrudy0@uky.edu
University of Massachusetts Judy Ockene, PhD Judith.ockene@umassmed.edu
University of Rochester Scott McIntosh, PhD scott_mcintosh@urmc.rochester.edu
University of South Florida Bryan Bognar, MD bbognar@hsc.usf.edu
Home Contact  
Boston University Boston University